Get in touch directly with one of our specialists

Our Consulting team

Americas

Mr. Jason Gross
Key Account Manager, West Coast USA, Latin-America
Furnace and forehearth business, Refractory parts business
jason.gross@rath-group.com
+1-573-437-2132

Mr. Kenneth (Andrew) Domann
Key Account Manager, East Coast USA
Refractory parts business, Glasshouse, Fiberisers, Furnance Builders Business  
kenneth.domann@rath-group.com
+1-573-437-2132

Trevor Nenninger
Junior Sales Manager
Refractory parts business, Float Glass Americas
trevor.nenninger@rath-group.com
+1-302-266-4098

Mr. Jorge Garza
General Manager Rath Mexico
Furnace and forehearth business, Refractory parts business
jorge.garza@rath-group.com
+52-8126224054

Asia

Ms. Eva Farkas
Operational Manager Global Sales Unit Glass
eva.farkas@rath-group.com
+36-30-197-89-07

EMEA, Italy, Spain, Portugal, UK

Gabriele Bollani
Key-account sales network
gabriele.bollani@rath-group.com
+34-664-36-95-07

North Europe, Central-Europe

Roberto Klämmt
Sales manager refractory parts business
roberto.klaemmt@rath-group.com
+49-151-551-59-186

France, Belgium, Tunesia, Algeria, Morocco

Christophe Limon
Sales Manager refractory parts business
christophe.limon@rath-group.com
+33-637-49-69-79

Russia and CIS; Balkan Region

Mrs. Iryna Hunger
Key-Account Manager
iryna.hunger@rath-group.com
+49-151-551-59236

Or send us your inquiry

Your inquiry

WE WILL BE PLEASED TO HELP YOU

Choose topic, submit request, and get competent advice!

On which topic would you like to make an inquiry?