Nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt mit einem unserer Spezialisten auf

UNSER BERATUNGSTEAM

Americas

Mr. Jason Gross
Key Account Manager, West Coast USA, Latin-America
Furnace and forehearth business, Refractory parts business
jason.gross@rath-group.com
+1-573-437-2132

Mr. Kenneth (Andrew) Domann
Key Account Manager, East Coast USA
Refractory parts business, Glasshouse, Fiberisers, Furnance Builders Business  
kenneth.domann@rath-group.com
+1-573-437-2132

Trevor Nenninger
Junior Sales Manager
Refractory parts business, Middle US States, Float Glass Americas
trevor.nenninger@rath-group.com
+1-302-266-4098

Mr. Jorge Garza
General Manager Rath Mexico
Furnace and forehearth business, Refractory parts business, Mexico
jorge.garza@rath-group.com
+52-8126224054

Asia

Ms. Eva Farkas
Key-Account Manager
eva.farkas@rath-group.com
+36-30-197-89-07

EMEA, Italy, Spain, Portugal, UK

Gabriele Bollani
Key-Account Manager
gabriele.bollani@rath-group.com
+34-664-36-95-07

North Europe, Central-Europe

Roberto Klämmt
Sales manager, refractory parts business
roberto.klaemmt@rath-group.com
+49-151-551-59-186

France, Belgium, Tunesia, Algeria, Morocco

Christophe Limon
Sales Manager, refractory parts business
christophe.limon@rath-group.com
+33-637-49-69-79

Russia and CIS; Balkan Region

Mrs. Iryna Hunger
Key-Account Manager, refractory parts business, furnace and forehearth business
iryna.hunger@rath-group.com
+49-151-551-59236

Oder schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage

Ihre Anfrage

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne

Thema wählen, Anfrage stellen & kompetente Beratung erhalten!

Zu welchem Thema möchten Sie eine Anfrage stellen?