mask_1

RATH Group Competent. Reliable. Safe.

RATH stands for refractory expertise. For more than 125 years, the RATH Group has combined material knowledge, application expertise and personal consulting under a single roof. Whether your needs involve refractory technology, furnace construction or industrial kiln construction, we know that when it comes to mastering high temperatures, in addition to top quality, many years of expertise, state-of-the-art technology, reliability and trust are also required. Values that our customers around the world share.

As an Austrian company, we are available on a daily basis to you. Whether your needs involve refractory technology, furnace construction or industrial kiln construction, we look forward to assisting you with a comprehensive range of products and services and customized solutions, which are all ISO 9001 certified, of course.

550 specialists around the world
125 years of experience
7500 solutions implemented over 20 years

Our products As unique as your requirements

RATH specializes in refractory technology with a comprehensive product range of refractory materials for application temperatures up to 1800°C. Whether you need insulation wool, dense bricks, pre-cast blocks or firebricks for kiln construction, we have the right products for you.

deko-triangle_2

Our services

We take personal care of your needs, from planning to final installation.

We provide solutions for specific requirements by precisely planning, drawing and calculating the equipment in our planning offices. RATH customers receive a standardized construction plan for the equipment, after which the equipment can be installed either by our staff or by third-party companies. In many cases, RATH also handles the supervision of installment by third-party staff so that the construction is guaranteed according to strict quality requirements.

deko-triangle_1

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT Innovation is part of RATH's daily business

Curiosity about the next development has always burned in RATH employees. They have always conducted the research regarding what more could be done beyond what already exists, and how things can be improved, and they have always put all of their efforts into realizing these innovations. This is the spirit that still shines at RATH today. Also known as a leader in innovation.

LET US ADVISE YOU

HIGH-TEMPERATURE INDUSTRIAL APPLICATIONS Well thought-out solutions perfectly designed

RATH combines tradition and innovation in a unique way. Our extensive product portfolio is made in-house at our facilities. By using select materials and precise processing techniques, we guarantee the highest quality. This results in perfectly suitable refractory solutions for a wide variety of applications in refractory construction, refractory insulation or blast furnace construction. Fireproof your business by working with us.

  • Aluminum

    Whether it involves primary or secondary aluminum extraction, our process is divided into four steps:

    Engineering | Installation | Commissioning | Maintenance & Servicing

    With its expertise in aluminum, Rath covers the complete range of aggregates for primary and secondary aluminum production.

    Learn more
  • FCE power plants

    FCE power plants

    Learn more
  • Glass manufacturing

    RATH supplies the highest quality refractory linings in the world, which it produces itself, for the entire process chain in the glass industry.

    From planning and selection of the most effective materials, through production to installation.

    Learn more
Banderole Mobile Top
Banderole

IN-HOUSE PRODUCTION IN THE HIGHEST QUALITY

State-of-the-art technology, products manufactured in-house and highly competent employees prove that quality is not just a buzzword at RATH, but a living corporate culture. Our employees work on your refractory solution for as long as it takes to provide you with the optimal fit.

Learn more
Banderole Mobile Bottom

Production sitesOn-site service

We are in close proximity to our customers. Geographical proximity, service and customer-focused company structure, and individual problem solutions ensure fast and reliable services.

mask_1

RATH Gruppe Kompetent. Verlässlich. Sicher.

RATH steht für Feuerfestkompetenz. Seit über 125 Jahren vereint die RATH Gruppe Werkstoffwissen, Anwendungs-Know-how und persönliche Beratung unter einem Dach. 

Wir wissen: geht es um das Beherrschen hoher Temperaturen, braucht es neben top Qualität, langjähriger Expertise und modernster Technologie auch Verlässlichkeit und Vertrauen. Werte, die unsere Kunden auf der ganzen Welt teilen.

Als österreichisches Unternehmen sind wir täglich für Sie im Einsatz, ob Feuerfesttechnologie, Feuerungsbau oder Industrieofenbau: wir freuen uns Sie mit einem umfangreichen Sortiment und individuellen Lösungen zu unterstützen, natürlich nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

550 Spezialisten weltweit
125 Jahre Erfahrung
7500 umgesetzte Lösungen in 20 Jahren

Unsere Produkte So einzigartig wie Ihre Anforderungen

RATH ist Spezialist für Feuerfest-Technologie mit einem umfassenden Produktsortiment an feuerfesten Werkstoffen für Anwendungstemperaturen bis 1800°C. Ob Dämmwolle, dichte Steine, Betonformteile oder Schamottsteine für den Ofenbau, wir haben die passenden Produkte für Sie.

deko-triangle_2

Unser Service

Wir kümmern uns persönlich, von der Planung bis zur Endmontage

Spezifische Anforderungen lösen wir, indem wir in unseren Planungsbüros die Anlagen exakt planen, zeichnen und kalkulieren. RATH Kunden erhalten einen normierten Bauplan, nach dem die Anlage entweder durch unser Personal oder durch Drittfirmen montiert werden kann. In vielen Fällen übernehmen wir die Montageüberwachung und stellen damit sicher, dass die Errichtung den strengen RATH Qualitätsanforderungen gerecht wird.

deko-triangle_1

FORSCHUNG & ENTWICKLUNG Innovation ist bei RATH Tagesgeschäft

Immer schon brannte in den RATH Mitarbeitern eine Neugier nach der nächsten Entwicklung. Sie forschten, was man über das Bestehende hinaus noch tun und wie man es verbessern kann, und haben alles in die Wege geleitet, um dies auch zu realisieren. Das ist der Geist, der bis heute bei RATH herrscht. Auch bekannt als Innovationskraft.

Lassen Sie sich beraten

INDUSTRIELLE HOCHTEMPERATUR ANWENDUNGEN Durchdachte Lösungen perfekt ausgelegt

RATH verbindet Tradition und Innovation auf einzigartige Weise. Unser breites Produktportfolio kommt aus eigenem Haus. Durch ausgesuchtes Material sowie präzise Bearbeitungstechniken gewährleisten wir höchste Qualität. Das Ergebnis sind perfekt passende Feuerfestlösungen für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen im Feuerfestbau, für feuerfeste Isolierungen oder im Hochofenbau. Machen Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit uns feuerfest.

  • Aluminium

    Ob Primär-, oder Sekundär-Aluminium Gewinnung, unser Prozess gliedert sich in vier Schritte:

    Engineering | Installation | Inbetriebnahme | Wartung & Pflege

    Rath deckt mit seiner Aluminium-Kompetenz das komplette Spektrum an Aggregaten für die Primär- und Sekundär-Aluminium-Erzeugung ab.

    mehr erfahren
  • FCE Energieanlagen

    FCE Energieanlagen

    mehr erfahren
  • Glas Herstellung

    RATH stellt weltweit für die gesamte Prozesskette der Glas-Industrie Feuerfestauskleidungen aus eigener Produktion in höchster Qualität zu.

    Von der Planung und Auswahl der effektivsten Materialien, über die Fertigung bis hin zur Montage.

    mehr erfahren
Banderole Mobile Top
Banderole

EIGENFERTIGUNG IN HÖCHSTER QUALITÄT

Modernste Technologie, Produkte aus eigenem Haus und höchst kompetente Mitarbeiter beweisen das Qualität bei RATH kein Schlagwort ist, sondern lebendige Firmenkultur: unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten so lange an Ihrer feuerfesten Lösung bis sie optimal passt. 

mehr erfahren
Banderole Mobile Bottom

ProduktionsstandorteService vor Ort

Wir leben Kundennähe. Geografische Nähe, service- und kundenorientierte Unternehmenstrukturen sowie individuelle Problemlösung sichern Ihnen schnelle und verlässliche Leistungen.