A glass of its own

Refractories and Hot Gas Filtration

Refractory materials of the highest quality, competent engineering and our hot gas filtration solutions make us a long-standing partner for the glass industry. Discover our product innovations! Visit us at

glasstec Düsseldorf
September 20 – 23, 2022 booth 13 D 15
Join us and get your free ticket right now!

Experience Quality

Our exhibits at glasstec

See the quality of our products with your own eyes. Highlights and a representative cross-section of our refractory products for the entire industrial glass production process chain will be on display, along with exceptional refractory solutions, such as crucibles for art glass. Cutaway samples will show why our hot gas filtration is setting new standards.
Here’s an excerpt of the exhibits:

 

Inform yourself in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere

Do you have any specific questions? Our development and application engineers and customer advisors will be on hand to answer all your questions. Chat with them in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. We look forward to your visit!

YOU STILL NEED A TRADE FAIR TICKET?

Get your free ticket here:


We’re there for you – not just at the trade show!

Especially in challenging times, it’s good to know you have a reliable partner. For more than 130 years, our quality solutions have made us a partner you can rely on. We’ll help you shape your successful future.
If you need detailed information, we’re there for you.
Simply click here:

A glass of its own

Refractories and Hot Gas Filtration

Feuerfestmaterialien von höchster Qualität, kompetentes Engineering und unsere Lösungen zur Heissgasfilterung machen uns zu einem langjährigen Partner der Glasindustrie. Entdecken Sie unsere Produktinnovationen. Besuchen Sie uns auf der

glasstec Düsseldorf
20. – 23. September 2022, Messestand 13 D 15
Hier geht es zu Ihrem Gratis-Ticket!

Qualität erleben

Unsere Exponate auf der glasstec

Überzeugen Sie sich von der Qualität unserer Produkte mit eigenen Augen. Ausgestellt sind Highlights und ein repräsentativer Querschnitt unserer Feuerfestprodukte über die gesamte Prozesskette der industriellen Glaserzeugung, aber auch außergewöhnlich qualitative Feuerfestlösungen wie Schmelztiegel für Art Glass. Warum unsere Heissgasfilterung Maßstäbe setzt, zeigen Schnittmuster. Hier sehen Sie einen Auszug der Exponate:

 

Informieren in entspannter Atmosphäre

Sie haben technische Fragen? Unsere Entwicklungs- und Anwendungstechniker sowie unsere Kundenberater sind für Sie da und lassen keine Frage offen. Sprechen Sie mit ihnen in entspannter, gemütlicher Atmosphäre. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

SIE BENÖTIGEN NOCH EIN MESSETICKET?

Dann holen Sie sich hier Ihr kostenloses Ticket:


Wir sind nicht nur auf der Messe für Sie da!

Gerade in herausfordernden Zeiten ist es gut zu wissen, einen verlässlichen Partner zu haben. Seit über 130 Jahren sind wir mit unseren Qualitätslösungen ein Partner, der auch mit persönlichem Engagement zur Seite steht. Mit uns gehen Sie erfolgreich in die Zukunft. Für ausführliche Informationen stehen wir natürlich nicht nur auf der Messe bereit.
Schreiben Sie uns Ihr Anliegen: